web analytics

Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’

Fans of Bob Dylan and Mike Rother’s book Toyota Kata Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean will appreciate this song especially:


mark graban lean blog Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin leanAbout LeanBlog.org: Mark Graban is a consultant, author, and speaker in the “lean healthcare” methodology. Mark is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as the new Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. Mark is also the VP of Innovation and Improvement Services for KaiNexus.

book mark graban Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean mark graban consulting Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean

pixel Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean
Please consider leaving a comment or sharing this post via social media.
Posted in: Blog
Tags: , , ,

3 Comments on "Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. John Hunter says:

    Excellent song, thanks. The words are really excellent, and the performance is quite good too.
    John Hunter recently posted..Customer Focus and Internet Travel SearchMy Profile

Post a Comment

CommentLuv badge