web analytics

Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’

by Mark Graban on March 26, 2011 · 3 comments

Fans of Bob Dylan and Mike Rother’s book Toyota Kata Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean will appreciate this song especially:


blog photo Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin leanAbout LeanBlog.org: Mark Graban is a consultant, author, and speaker in the “lean healthcare” methodology. Mark is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as the new Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. Mark is also the VP of Innovation and Improvement Services for KaiNexus.


pixel Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean
pinit fg en rect gray 28 Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a Changin lean
Please consider leaving a comment or sharing this post via social media.

{ 2 trackbacks }

experito.com
March 27, 2011 at 12:10 pm
Toyota Kata Song – The Times They Are Changing » Curious Cat Management Improvement Blog
April 4, 2011 at 10:45 am

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 John Hunter March 27, 2011 at 12:04 pm

Excellent song, thanks. The words are really excellent, and the performance is quite good too.
John Hunter recently posted..Customer Focus and Internet Travel SearchMy Profile

Reply

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: