Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’

Fans of Bob Dylan and Mike Rother’s book Toyota Kata will appreciate this song especially:

Post continues after ad...

Please post a comment and join the discussion. Subscribe to get notified about posts daily or weekly.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Post continues after ad...

Mark Graban's passion is creating a better, safer, more cost effective healthcare system for patients and better workplaces for all. Mark is a consultant, author, and speaker in the "Lean healthcare" methodology. He is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as The Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. His most recent project is an book titled Practicing Lean that benefits the Louise H. Batz Patient Safety Foundation, where Mark is a board member. Mark is also the VP of Improvement & Innovation Services for the technology company KaiNexus.

3 Comments

  1. John Hunter says

    Excellent song, thanks. The words are really excellent, and the performance is quite good too.

  2. experito.com

    Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’ – Lean Blog…

    Very well done song to the music of The Times They are a-changing: Toyota Kata – management by means. The words really are excellent: “to really improve you must iterate, see our problems as treasures before its too late, and eliminate waste, whether …

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.