Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’

Fans of Bob Dylan and Mike Rother’s book Toyota Kata will appreciate this song especially:


About LeanBlog.org: Mark Graban’s passion is creating a better, safer, more cost effective healthcare system for patients and better workplaces for all.
Mark is a consultant, author, and speaker in the “Lean healthcare” methodology. He is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as The Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. Mark is also the
VP of Customer Success for the technology company KaiNexus.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Please consider leaving a comment or sharing this post via social media.
Posted in: Blog
Tags: , , ,

3 Comments on "Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. John Hunter says:

    Excellent song, thanks. The words are really excellent, and the performance is quite good too.
    John Hunter recently posted..Customer Focus and Internet Travel SearchMy Profile

Post a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger