Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’

3

Fans of Bob Dylan and Mike Rother's book Toyota Kata will appreciate this song especially:

Please post a comment and join the discussion. Subscribe to get notified about posts daily or weekly.

Mark Graban is an internationally-recognized consultant, author, and professional speaker who has worked in healthcare, manufacturing, and startups. His latest book is Measures of Success: React Less, Lead Better, Improve More. He is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as The Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. He also published the anthology Practicing Lean that benefits the Louise H. Batz Patient Safety Foundation, where Mark is a board member. Mark is also a Senior Advisor to the technology company KaiNexus.

3 Comments
  1. John Hunter says

    Excellent song, thanks. The words are really excellent, and the performance is quite good too.

  2. experito.com

    Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’ – Lean Blog…

    Very well done song to the music of The Times They are a-changing: Toyota Kata – management by means. The words really are excellent: “to really improve you must iterate, see our problems as treasures before its too late, and eliminate waste, whether …

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ten 5-star reviews on Amazon --> Measures of Success: React Less, Lead Better, Improve MoreOrder Now
+