Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’

9
3

Fans of Bob Dylan and Mike Rother's book Toyota Kata will appreciate this song especially:


What do you think? Please scroll down (or click) to post a comment. Or please share the post with your thoughts on LinkedIn – and follow me or connect with me there.

Did you like this post? Make sure you don't miss a post or podcast — Subscribe to get notified about posts via email daily or weekly.


Check out my latest book, The Mistakes That Make Us: Cultivating a Culture of Learning and Innovation:

Get New Posts Sent To You

Select list(s):
Previous articleInterview Today with Prof. Samuel Culbert – Questions on Annual Reviews?
Next articleCommand-and-Control Killed this Cosmonaut? Lessons for Our Organizations…
Mark Graban
Mark Graban is an internationally-recognized consultant, author, and professional speaker, and podcaster with experience in healthcare, manufacturing, and startups. Mark's new book is The Mistakes That Make Us: Cultivating a Culture of Learning and Innovation. He is also the author of Measures of Success: React Less, Lead Better, Improve More, the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, and the anthology Practicing Lean. Mark is also a Senior Advisor to the technology company KaiNexus.

3 COMMENTS

  1. Weekend Fun: The Management Methods, They Are a-Changin’ – Lean Blog…

    Very well done song to the music of The Times They are a-changing: Toyota Kata – management by means. The words really are excellent: “to really improve you must iterate, see our problems as treasures before its too late, and eliminate waste, whether …

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.