Special Discount Code for “Startup Lessons Learned” Conference

I’m happy to be able to offer a special discount code for Eric Ries’ “Startup Lessons Learned” Conference.

Startup Lessons Learned 2011
Monday, May 23rd
Hotel Nikko
San Francisco, CA

Register and save 20% using the code  LEANBLOG at checkout. Conference Website:  http://www.sllconf.com

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year’s inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.

The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Here is Eric’s recent blog post about the event.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor  (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)

Register and save 20% using the code LEANBLOG at checkout


Thanks for reading! I’d love to hear your thoughts. Please scroll down to post a comment. Click here to receive posts via email.


Now Available – The updated, expanded, and revised 3rd Edition of Mark Graban’s Shingo Research Award-Winning Book Lean Hospitals: Improving Quality, Patient Safety, and Employee Engagement. You can buy the book today, including signed copies from the author.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Please consider leaving a comment or sharing this post via social media.

Mark Graban's passion is creating a better, safer, more cost effective healthcare system for patients and better workplaces for all. Mark is a consultant, author, and speaker in the "Lean healthcare" methodology. He is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as The Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. His most recent project is an eBook titled Practicing Lean that benefits the Louise H. Batz Patient Safety Foundation, where Mark is a board member. Mark is also the VP of Improvement & Innovation Services for the technology company KaiNexus.

Posted in: Blog
Tags: ,

1 Comment on "Special Discount Code for “Startup Lessons Learned” Conference"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Mark Graban
    Twitter:
    says:

    You can view all the video from the event online for free:

    http://www.justin.tv/startuplessonslearned

Post a Comment

CommentLuv badge