Special Discount Code for “Startup Lessons Learned” Conference

1

I'm happy to be able to offer a special discount code for Eric Ries' “Startup Lessons Learned” Conference.

Startup Lessons Learned 2011
Monday, May 23rd
Hotel Nikko
San Francisco, CA

Register and save 20% using the code  LEANBLOG at checkout. Conference Website:  http://www.sllconf.com

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.

The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Here is Eric's recent blog post about the event.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor  (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)

Register and save 20% using the code LEANBLOG at checkout

Please post a comment and join the discussion. Subscribe to get notified about posts daily or weekly.

Mark Graban is an internationally-recognized consultant, author, and professional speaker who has worked in healthcare, manufacturing, and startups. His latest book is Measures of Success: React Less, Lead Better, Improve More. He is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as The Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. He also published the anthology Practicing Lean that benefits the Louise H. Batz Patient Safety Foundation, where Mark is a board member. Mark is also a Senior Advisor to the technology company KaiNexus.

1 Comment
  1. Mark Graban says

    You can view all the video from the event online for free:

    http://www.justin.tv/startuplessonslearned

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

16 reviews (all 5 stars) for Mark's new book --> Measures of Success: React Less, Lead Better, Improve MoreOrder Now
+