By October 10, 2013 0 Comments Read More →

Upcoming Webinars with Mark Graban, Shingo, and KaiNexus

Here are a few upcoming free webinars that I am participating in… I hope you are interested and can attend:

Mark Graban & Joe Swartz – Healthcare Kaizen


Join  Shingo Research Award recipients, lean experts and authors of  Healthcare Kaizen, Mark  Graban and Joe Swartz, as they present an hourlong Shingo-sponsored live webinar. Whether you are in healthcare, manufacturing, financial services or any other industry, Mark and Joe are sure to provide practical insights that you can put to work right away.

Date:  Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Time:  1:30pm EDT / 10:30am PDT / 17:30 GMT
Register at  http://bit.ly/15VvOMD

KaiNexus & Continuous Improvement

kainexus-logo 250wI will be giving a webinar, with Dr. Gregory Jacobson, co-founder and CEO of KaiNexus, presenting examples of real improvements implemented by our KaiNexus customers, facilitated by our technology. Learn how KaiNexus supports proven improvement models like Kaizen, Rapid Improvement Events, 90-Day Workouts, Baldrige, and more. The webinar will also include a brief software demo. Space is limited to the first 25 attendees.

Date:  Thursday, October 17, 2013
Time:  2:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am PDT / 18:00 GMT
Register at  http://www.kainexus.com/webinar/


Thanks for reading! I’d love to hear your thoughts. Please scroll down to post a comment. Click here to receive posts via email.


Now Available – The updated, expanded, and revised 3rd Edition of Mark Graban’s Shingo Research Award-Winning Book Lean Hospitals: Improving Quality, Patient Safety, and Employee Engagement. You can buy the book today, including signed copies from the author.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Please consider leaving a comment or sharing this post via social media.

Mark Graban's passion is creating a better, safer, more cost effective healthcare system for patients and better workplaces for all. Mark is a consultant, author, and speaker in the "Lean healthcare" methodology. He is author of the Shingo Award-winning books Lean Hospitals and Healthcare Kaizen, as well as The Executive Guide to Healthcare Kaizen. His most recent project is an eBook titled Practicing Lean that benefits the Louise H. Batz Patient Safety Foundation, where Mark is a board member. Mark is also the VP of Improvement & Innovation Services for the technology company KaiNexus.

Post a Comment